Chai Tea – An excellent way to start your day

Good Morning folks! Happy Wednesday!

I hope everyone is having a great week so far.

I’ve got a very busy day ahead of me but before things get too crazy…I just wanted to take a moment to enjoy this nice soothing warm cup of Chai tea by Twinings.

Ahhhh….
chai
I love Chai with milk and peanut butter toast. I think it’s a lovely way to start your day and it doesn’t give you the nervous jitters like coffee tends to do.  

For those of you who are wondering what Chai is, it is a traditional Indian spiced tea that is made up of: cardamom, cinnamon, ginger, cloves, and other various spices. It can be served warm or cold and goes well with milk or sweet cream and a little honey or agave for sweetener. I would definitely recommend giving it a try.

 Now it’s time to get back to work. I hope everyone has a terrific day!!

2 thoughts on “Chai Tea – An excellent way to start your day

Leave a Reply

