Fondue Engagement Dinner

On the eve of the 22nd of June, my good friends threw me an engagement party that made me swoon.

IMAG0740-1-1-1

With French decor and a spread with fondue,

hostesses

good friends and family and the Flygirls crew.

fondue deco

I was even presented with my very own wine glass, to ensure that I celebrated my engagement with class.

100MEDIA_IMAG1021

We ate and toasted and danced in their home, then Christina and Heather read me a very sweet poem.

poem toast

I was also surprised by a very special guest; when Kristy showed up with her family which had us all feeling quite happy and blessed. 

kristy fam collage

Then I opened up presents and sweet cards with love; from good friends and family whom I think the world of. 

Gifts

We danced and partied and had a quite a ball; sweet memories were made and good times had by all. 

group girls fondue

La fin….

IMG_20130623_214603

One thought on “Fondue Engagement Dinner

Leave a Reply

