Trick or Treat…Baby Feet!

Hello everyone! I have an exciting announcement! Oscar and I are expecting a new addition to the family in April 2017! I am 16 weeks to date and couldn’t be more excited 🙂

baby-announcement

bub

I’m planning to share my pregnancy journey on my blog. I’m gonna share some funny stories and helpful tips while Oscar and I prepare prepare for our sweet little bundle of joy.

I absolutely love reading other pregnancy blogs and learning about what other Moms to be are going through with each trimester, comforting and nutritious meals, exercises, trendy activities, nursery inspiration, fashion tips with maternity wear, personal birth stories and child bearing.

I cannot wait to share my growing bump with you:) I hope you enjoy reading my blog posts and that they can help all expectant Mamas enjoy a happy and healthy pregnancy.

Cheers!!

Leave a Reply

